Committee Chairmen and Vice-Chairmen – May 2025

Committee	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Overview & Scrutiny (Chairman must be from the main opposition group)	Victoria Holliday	Saul Penfold
Development Committee	Paul Heinrich	Roy Macdonald
Planning Policy & Built Heritage Working Party	Mike Hankins	Adam Varley
Licensing Committee	Don Birch	Emma Spagnola
GRAC	Sarah Bütikofer	Jill Boyle
Employment & Appeals Committee	Tim Adams	
Constitution Working Party	Adam Varley	Lucy Shires
Standards Committee	Jill Boyle	Harry Blathwayt
Joint Staff Consultative Committee (usually the Leader)	Tim Adams	
Member Development Group	Liz Withington	
Council Tax Support Working Party	Jill Boyle	Peter Fisher